Geranium

Out shopping on my own! To Homebase for some plaster and a moulding for the kitchen windowsill, and then on to Waitrose (another first!) to pick up some fruitta and fizzy water. Back in time to earn some cash! A zoom call by a market research company testing an upcoming campaign by a marine environment charity. My lips are sealed, but I think they should leave the turtles out.   
Later there was another FCYC quiz - a more competitive field this time, but we were happy to come in a creditable third, so featuring on the Kahoot Podium at the end. 
And finally, the lads swally, coinciding with the return of the football daan saath, which was great fun. Though I have a dim recollection of getting a bit serious later on. I mean, what’s going on? You can even get a sizeable fine for letting one off in an aggravating manner. And that was outdoors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.