From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Exhilarating is.......

Is running through a field it's also being a ninja. I did a ninja course today and oh my goodness loved, loved, loved it. Amazingly after 2 hours of intense training i felt as fresh as a daisy seems having all that timeout wasn't a bad thing, I've not felt this fit in ages.

I so wanted to grade and felt so gutted that I haven't trained for this, I know my freeform, I know the moves i can cope with the hard sparring. I'm sure if i'd have asked I could have graded and I would have passed, but not with flying colours and that's the only way I want to do it.

Still gutted and I sulked on my own this afternoon not that anyone knew this because they're all out, but one thing I've learnt today is that my passion for kickboxing is still there even though the last 6 months I've struggled so much with do I really want this or not?!?!

Bring on that black belt!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.