Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

posing....

in the early morning light this Bulbul came for a drink while I was having breakfast outside!  

Spent all day editing documents but at least I could sit outside in the sun and do it!  It was a bit warmer today!

The saga of the electricity continues.  So, I paid ZESCO to come and look at the metre on Monday morning and see why it was consuming all the units while nothing is plugged in!  Of course they didn't come yesterday and they didn't come today either and I have had to top it up again.  So in 4 days I have used the same amount of electricity I would normally use in 2 months!  Tomorrow I am going to their office with my landlord first thing!  Its just pathetic service and very frustrating!!  Rant over!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.