horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Sketchy

Slightly altered approach to work is making that lunchtime escape all the more necessary, so make a bee line for some nachos and sketching at lunch, knocking up an initial go at Sefferdog's Bald Eagles, which wins the sketch as my favourite of January for BlipBigYear.

Oh yes. I'm that generous (if this can be truly regarded as a prize and not something to hide for fear of scaring people). Gonna be mounted and everyfink. I just need to fix the overly curved beak when I do this outwith reaching round a bowl of crispy corny delights smothered in cheese and salsa while watching the clock to get that nose back attached to the grindstone.

Other than that Monday was Monday, and full of strange inner tube goings-on that will see me on the CX bike again tomorrow (facing up to the prospect of a wet commuting arse two days in a row).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.