Calm before The Storm

This evening after work I decided to go for a walk in search of a blip. Rather grey and overcast but I wanted to go take a blip shot of the brayford area where all the pubs and restaurants are to capture a near deserted scene as this will possibly be the last chance to do it.As from tomorrow they are allowed to open. I even heard on the radio that the pubs can open at 6.00 am " Utter Madness " . I will not be going any where them  i have managed 3 months I can survive a little longer until I'm happy that it is the right time. I have included another extra of the scene and decided that it looks effective in sepia .
Back home for an evening of NRL again and yes a couple of beers , well it is the weekend and no work in the morning so why not i say.

The weather is not the best for the weekend but enjoy it where and how you can and stay safe .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.