The smell of the Sea!

Day 5 of the missymoo February Challenge
Today challenge is: Smell Well I have to laugh at this one, I work on a Medical ward ;0) but we won't even go there, so after lunch I quickly dashed down to the coast, it was high tide and I was nearly blown off my feet, I got some nice shots, my hair is now wild, my camera is full of sea spray and my lips taste salty ;0)
But in the end I went around to the next bay where it was calmer although still terribly windy and I captured this lovely Cormorant about to leap off the Etoile Du Nord, I'm happy and it did Smell of the Sea ;0)
Tomorrows challenge is: Soft! I am actually enjoying this challenge, although a few that are coming up will be Challenging! We had hail, sleet and snow while I was out blipping! Try Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.