Curiouser & curiouser...

By turningbull

Frightened Rabbit II

So I was pretty remorseful about my quick exit from and terrible photo of the Frightened Rabbit in store gig in Glasgow yesterday, so I took advantage of the living in one city/working in the other and stopped by the Edinburgh in store gig tonight.

Luckily my lovely boyfriend and my sister in law where in the queue already, and were literally just getting stuff signed as I walked in so I got to take this photo of 4/5 of the scared bunnies (Grant was otherwise occupied).

My boyfriend was responsible for ensuring the CD got signed whilst I was papping and he got Scott to write 'to Good Bee' on it too which makes me happy as a lamb.

I promise tomorrow will not be a photo of Frightened Rabbit. (Or Frightened Rabbi as I originally typed there.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.