Under wraps

Suuuper busy work day, trying to get everything done before going on leave.  Think I ticked off all the important stuff - that I could handle, anyway.  Attended an online work event (while still working - couldn't do that with a live event!) this evening before signing off at nearly 7pm.  

Skipped my daily constitutional this evening, and had a properly relaxed evening with Tim instead - nipping off into the other room for a short while to wrap his birthday presents for tomorrow.  All our presents - birthday and Christmas - look the same nowadays, as we always use this (fabric) gift wrap that I made a couple of years ago - also matches my face masks and the cushions covers I made for a friend recently.  That was one useful old duvet cover!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.