Journeyman

By AFoolOnTheHill

Time Of The Season

Spent a fair amount of time during the week trying to fix my HP Printer which wasn't printing. Discovered this morning the printer wasn't the problem, it was a previous update for Windows 10, so had to install new update which took about five hours, I'm glad to report printer is now working fine. While this was all going on sat in the garden and noticed Redcurrant plant had produced bright red translucent berries.

My album of the day is "Dylanesque" a collection of Dylan covers by Bryan Ferry. Dyed in the wool Bob fans might not be happy, but I enjoyed the experience. Never a Dylan fan until I realised how many great songs were actually written by him. Ferry's sympathetic arrangements makes this an easy listen, it helps if you're a Ferry fan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.