CENTRE STAGE

Day 121 or personal lockdown - Day 32 of slight ease of lockdown


Another busy day.  

Started off by having a Qi Gong and great Adapted Tai Chi session run by C  with  Gladders and of course Gus supervising.  Then after lunch did some housework ready for Mum's visit tomorrow.  Then catching up on various things I didn't get time to do at the weekend.

Popped into the garden to see what I could blip today and found this ladybird in the same area (although different flower) from a photo I took a couple of days ago - whether it's the same ladybird or not I don't know of course, but I loved this because she was so lovely nestled right into the centre of the flower, even the flower is well past it's best (like myself).

I still haven't caught up on your blips yet and I apologise most heartily for that, hope to do so this evening.

Take care everyone, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.