mysticheather95

By mysticheather95

Fear.

So decided to get back into blipping again because i guess i've sort of missed it. Lots of things have happened since my last blip like Josh Is nearly back!!! Hurray! so so so excited!, Got my place at Newcastle College again exciting and relieveing news and I've also been told by about 5 councilors that I have depression and should be on medication which i'm refusing to do. I just dont feel the need I feel like i'll be fine and like id rather someone just listened to me talk about my problems instead of sitting with a piece of paper and a pen trying to read into everything I tell them but you know whatever its my choice and they cant exactly force me so its not a major issue.

This photo Is one I took at the Hancock Museum In Newcastle and basically portrays my biggest fear In the world. I hate sharks and I always have whether there real ones or pictures or like this statues. Even this pictures makes my legs feel a little weak was a scary day for me and I didnt enjoy seeing this. Appart from that though it was great and I loved spending time with my Parents its always fun!

I started talking to my ex boyfriend who Is called Dan few days ago whic Josh Is not so pleased about I guess I dont understand it because we only dated for 3 weeks and he never really felt like more than a friend plus I probably wont ever see him again but all the same I really dont want to be doing something that will upset my Josh. hm Its a hard situation.

I really just cannot wait to have Josh back and cuddle him and kiss him and never ever ever ever let him go its been 5 months since i've seen him but hopefully it wont be much longer might see him at the end of the month but nothings set in stone so i guess i'll have to wait and see!

Hope everyones having a good day! much love xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.