From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Tree Wednesday!!

My favourite tree i have to say, bloody loony i am who has a favourite tree?? Now most of you are gonna say you have. It is very magical looking though.

Well last night the snake escaped remember Susie who is now Draco, because she is a he. Walked into Zak's room snake tank lid open, "Zak is that supposed to be open?"
" No."
" Then please will you close it!!"
Puts his hand in searches under the bedding no snake!!
" Zak!!" I said with fear in my voice "Where is Draco??" At this point Zak goes a little pale and says "I don't know!!"
At this point i portray a clam exterior inside i am screaming F*** find the F***ing thing NOW!!
So i say "ok lets see where he's gone."
Look around for a bit and then i scream "arrgghhhh there he is!!" I nearly jumped a mile, but the relief at finding him, apparently they can disappear for weeks and then you suddenly see them slithering across the floor!!

I'm sure i never agreed to this bloody snake!!

:)) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.