Just the Withers......

By JaneW

What a surprise... it is Wednesday...

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD :D I said that in a Homer Simpson voice.
Mum and I are branching out,we have decided to taste test wheat and gluten free cakes and pastries,purely for research you understand... WELL I can report back that Mrs Crimbles mini coconut macaroons are HIGHLY desirable.... they are wheat and gluten free,then we moved on to the make 'FREE FROM .. Bakewell slices' and I can confirm they are also HIGHLY DESIRABLE... then we moved on to FREE FROM Jam tarts... and guess what,we ate all 6 of them to make triple sure they were as good as the first bite from the first one....


Mum angered me a little today for she fannied about the supermarket for longer than necessary and I was close to collapse......... but she redeemed herself as she brought me a massive bunch of tulips... I love my Mum :D

See,I CAN eat healthy food... see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.