In the Sunshine

Furlough Day 95, 18.07.20

I was reading my kindle in the garden this afternoon, camera to hand in case the dragonflies appeared.  They didn't!  However, the kites gave a fabulous display, and I need go nowhere to watch them :):)  There were up to 6 in flight at any one time!!!

I took nearly 100 pictures, but now I'm short on extras.  I'll be back when I've deleted some earlier ones!

Earlier I attended the online Matisse 'drawing with scissors' class.  However I didn't get much done because my computer crashed twice during the class (and it crashed again just now) :(:(  See extra for what I managed to do.  I prefer the blue one :)

Charlie update - last night bad again in the living room.  It seems to be very on, off!

I now leave her outside as late as possible - she can come in when she wants to, she chooses to stay out til about 9.30pm - and don't feed her til as late as possible.  What sort of a life is this for us both?  She's going to the vet next week anyway!

Apart from that, nothing to report!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.