I am rosco

By iamrosco

The X

It was a long night yesterday, and a bright start roughly two and a half hours later to get testing what still wasn't properly verified.

This meant that the rest of my day was mainly sponsored/powered by coffee. Funny thing was I thought I wouldn't get much done, but by mid-afternoon I had completely surpassed my expectations and was more than content to shut down and head off...but not before evidencing the half-assed Proclaimers tribute act that was spotted in the vicinity.

Luckily, I had my X100 in tow and that made for a very pleasant walk across town, I sometimes forget how nice it is to go out on to the streets with this camera.

On the coffee front, I had to pick up some more beans as I am out and the new HasBeans won't be here for a week yet, so off to trusty Brew Lab for a browse of their selection. Picked up some Valentines Day Massacre special release - chocolatety from first sniff, so we'll see how they go tomorrow.

Some birds this evening. Meanwhile, I'm off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.