Brotographer

By Brotographer

MATA - Rootes (Album Cover)

Photosoc Treasure Hunt today around campus! Andy's last social, he came up with a really good series of challenges. After an hour of scrambling around campus, from the top of car parks to Rootes F-block, team MATA (Maddie, Alex, Tim and me) succeeded in completing them all. Despite Andy's best efforts to thwart me from winning, I think he had to admit we did a good job. Sadly, I had to pass the crown to Ali, Shane and Mahfood's team, but check out this photo to see why they nailed it. Respect. Still, we had Maddie topless for this one, it should of been ours!
Sorry to Anu, Eve and Dave (my team from last year) for letting you down, you better be there next year for revenge!

Anyways, that's a lot of links to other peoples' blips! Day was pretty chill, hung out at the Duck for a while comparing photos after the hunt. Now back home, I'm looking forward to 10 much deserved hours of sleep.
The last couple of weeks have marked a change in attitude on my part with regards to photo jobs. I've been receiving enough to fill several days a week, but refusing a lot of them, passing them to friends or putting off deciding. Its tiring, to say the least, and its driving me pretty crazy. I'm not sure how I regard photography anymore...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.