Scattered Polaroids

By sp

I was up at my usual early hour, but I ended up feeling a little sleepy so rejoining Matt in bed. I then accidentally fell asleep for another 2 hours. Oops!

Despite our later-than-planned start, we headed out into the sunshine. We got a coffee from Little Victories and drank it on the side of the harbour, then were enticed by the tasty food we could see at the Olive Shed, so had an impromptu lunch date there as well. The food was lovely and the spot was so good for people (and dog) watching.

A lazy afternoon at home, the weekly family zoom in the evening, then started watching The Night Manager. Matt’s never seen it and although I have it turns out I’ve forgotten nearly everything about it, so basically like watching it for the first time for me too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.