Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Scotland 1 - Estonia 0

My apologies to everyone who kindly commented on my earlier upload tonight, maThank you for taking the time to comment and please don't be offendednow I have changed my blip. idid like the Street image but as I managed to get a few blips of the team warming up before the game I thought I would blip one of them , given that was our reason for travelling to Aberdeen at this time of year.

This blip of James Morrisson and Steven Fletcher having a pre match chat was my favourite, just wondered waht plans they were hatching. Whatever it was it worked , as there were lots oh really excellent individual performances with the team working really well together to produce a win tonight, could have been more goals but the Estonain keeper had some wonderful saves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.