Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

Transformation!

Thought you might be interested to see the transformation from my blip on the 17th January - the top one - to the blip I took today - my Three Wise Men! And before anyone else asks - the one on the left is not carrying a hot water bottle!!

It has been great fun knitting them and although they are quite fiddly, I'm sure the children will love them.

I hope they will be done in plenty of time - only 2 shepherds, various sheep, Joseph, Mary, Jesus, camels, angels and a star to go!

And we all, who with unveiled faces contemplate the Lord's glory, are being transformed into his image with ever-increasing glory, which comes from the Lord, who is the Spirit.
2 Corinthians 3 : 18
New International Version

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.