Wild Wednesday ....

... Ruby-throated Hummingbird.

I was so thrilled to see this juvenile male hummingbird out on the trumpet honeysuckle this afternoon .... and he was in the sun!

Most of the other photos in my collage (see extra)  I got earlier in the day while sitting on the deck. And there are even more on my other journal.  It was a good day! I have listed all the wildlife in my tags ... starting in upper left and going clockwise. 

We had to run a bunch of errands today starting with Costco in the late afternoon to pick up some glasses that I had ordered .... and some other things.  You can't leave Costco with just one thing!

We returned home and had supper before heading out again.  Lots of stores were shopped ... all while wearing our masks!  Oh ... how I miss the old days! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.