Beans means mynz

That felt like a very long day

Just finished my yoga (extra long session as there were some technical issues at the start).

It’s already nearly 8pm - where did the day go?

Very grey, rainy, windy and a little thundery

Managed to get to the post office before it closed and it was the first time that we’ve all been wearing masks. The guy who was in front of me in the queue a few days ago was behind me in the queue today. I think everyone looks so different with masks on (I mean familiar people).

Blip today features some of my home grown beans of which I have a very limited supply. I wish I’d managed to plant more but I found a lot of my older bean seeds didn’t want to cooperate as they were past their prime and I was less successful than usual with some new bean seeds that I bought from an independent seller.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.