Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

Oh what a horrible wet wet day today.  It didn't stop until around 4pm which is when I took Misty out for her first walk on the marsh.  Shame really as I had plans for my 3000th blip but the rain put a stop to that.  Anyhow there were some great clouds around and the sun even made an appearance albeit for a short while.  Misty even got a paddle, so she was a happy collie.  She got another walk at dusk... secretly I was hoping for a sunset but it was not to be.

Can't believe I'm still here blipping every day... think I say that at every milestone.  So many things, good and bad, have happened during the 3000 blips and its such a good way to record these events.  Thanks to the wonderful team who keep blip going and thanks to everyone who visits my journal :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.