Holliegirl

By Holliegirl

Mar-Dee-Oh

Brooklyn was sitting at the opposite end of the couch playing the Nintendo Switch with her trusty Mario right next to her. At three, she is a little gamer and I love it. You would think a little princess like her would want to play with babydolls or even dress up. NOPE, not this little spitfire. She loves Mario and anything Mario related. She has 3 different Mario plushies and she even made me make her a Mario Costume out of her old brothers Mario Costume from years back. She will hold up her Mario plushie and in her best Italian accent say "Hiya, Imma Mar-dee-oh!" This girl. I just love her. I was editing photos from a shoot from the day before and had my camera handy.  It's times like these that I love my superpower of freezing time. She is growing fast, I don't want to forget this moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.