Let The Fun Begin

Food deliveries in the morning.
Some room sorting and moving about of craft stuff.
A spot of time at the lathe ............... I have 'lost' a small box that I made a lid for. I set it aside while I set to sharpening all the tools and for some reason a cramp fell and sent all sorts of things flying - including the box, which I can't find! I am sure it will turn up at some point.

No 1 son and family were later in getting up here than expected due to certain people being unable to co-ordinate their 'pit stops' and an extra stop at the red squirrel reserve outside Lockerbie (none were seen due to poor weather).
However, when they did arrive and had settled into their accommodation SWMBO and I headed over for an evening of fun and laughter.
My, how Bunny has grown since we saw her last. She seemed totally confused seeing us at first because she normally only sees us on a computer screen. Butterfly of course had to catch up on some of her stuff on her Kindle before bed.
The intention is to spend the day with them tomorrow ..... with the monsters too.

Slightly more sensible pictures of the girls are in the extras box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.