Abstract Thursday - Dots From Dewdrops

Thanks so much for the love for our shadows yesterday, it was a fun shot and I’m glad you liked it.  I’m running late again so I’m not going to be able to catch up with you all. Its been a crazy day again!! Enough said!!! ; )

As we headed out this morning for our walk the sun was just coming through the buildings again and the red topped bin out the front was covered in dewdrops.  I could see them sparkling!   I got down in line with the edge and managed to focus on the droplets and get the sun coming in from behind me and voila look at that bokeh and the droplets are just in a narrow line through  the middle!!  Lots of dots, looks quite abstract and wow the colours are amazing!  I’m not totally sure how or why this looks like it does but it sure was a great outcome!! ; o)

Thanks to ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday ;o)

Catch up tomorrow night for sure!!! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.