Fir....

......or coni-fer. Thanks Chantler63 for hosting.  Not sure what this is, but has to be part of the fir tree family, doesn't it?
Haven't been anywhere today - one thing both Doug and I did achieve this morning was sort out the "apothecary" (our pharmacy shelf).  Discarding old prescriptions etc.....then sorting our First Aid kit for indoors and our vehicle.   Good job done.
At lunch time a very good and informative Zoom with my friends from over the Tassie.  Always good, todays host was our friend hobbs.
The other things done was cancelling our Bay of Islands house for Christmas (sad face) as there is no way our Ozzie family will be able to travel here in the coming months. The other thing done was preparing a bio about myself and my photography to go into the book of Creative Focus showcasing the images I judged a couple of weeks ago. I’m not one for talking about myself so did struggle to put a few words together.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.