Scottish Flyer

By ianjardine

Please let me have it

Thank you all for your comments, favourites and stars for yesterdays sunrise image, I really appreciate it.

Today I was on standby for work and fortunately I was not called so I had time to get out and enjoy some time with Pippin. We spent most of the afternoon exploring some of the woodland walks around Quarry Bank Mill in Styal and had a great time. You know, I'm really going to miss this character when he goes home in a weeks time.

Tonight I had planned to do a bit of catching up on here however as I walked in the door the phone rang. I was on standby again in the morning but I'm now up at 0430! So I'm sorry, if you are wondering why I am not acknowledging your comments tonight it's because I'm in the land of Z's!

Have a great weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.