Tiny Tuesday - Leaf Face

I liked the strange distorted profile made by the edges of this leaf. I didn't realise how fabulously hairy it was until I looked through the macro lens wow!! :o )

I’ve put another shot of the leaf in as an extra, it reminded me of the shape of a big wave and through the macro were just a couple of hairs, loved its simple minimalism, couldnt decide which one to use! :o)

Still quite cold, still rugged up and had the heater on for a little while again this morning, still a bit of a novelty :o)
Weather report:
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2020-08-04/wintry-blast-set-to-sweep-the-country/12518872

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting TT this month ;o)

I’m tired and cold and totally worn out, heading off to the land of nod and will catch up tomorrow night xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.