The Blue Mountains

Ironic that on a now muggy, airless evening, this image pops up in the photo library. Own up if you tampered with my mobile!!!

No idea what it is if. Unintentionally moved the camera? Have brightened it up, but not changed the tones significantly.

Silly day doing paperwork. 3 hours of calls back and forth to move money. And another 1+ hours with a Philippine call centre to reset security on an app. So not achieved as much as I intended.

The sea looks so inviting. ‘E’ went for a ‘swim’ and said the water was really clear. Would love to go down, but either the sea’s too cold, or I can’t face walking back up when it’s hot. Anyway too many people down there.

Hotels here have been asking crazy prices. I looked for fun on TA last night. The few rooms available are from £300-£800 per night. And honestly a couple I wouldn’t stay in if you paid me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.