Indecent Exposure

By Mahf00d

"Here's to the free time...

... you'll never have"



It's PhotoSoc elections day, in which I ran for Training Manager and Equipment Manager.

A lot of people nominated themselves, and the competition was quite fierce for a lot of positions. At some point I had to flip a coin as it was that hard to decide!

Rachel did really well against me and won fair and square (Training), I was uncontested for Equipment and got the position. You can probably read more about elections in Andy's or Axel's blips.

We later went out for a meal and drinks in the Satchwell, and Loose Box afterwards. Some went for Smack but I didn't join as I was incredibly tired and had seminar the next day.

All in all pretty good day, and I feel pretty good about things to come. Pictured is Dave (former Equipment Manager) after telling me to kiss my free time goodbye :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.