Ant on the water tank

There was a juicy big ant on the water tank this afternoon. Low light, so I wasn't sure what I'd manage to get. Fortunately it took a break to clean its legs for me. It didn't seem too bothered having my macro lens up its nose.

I feel like I've been a bit too inactive today; just too busy working to get outside and walk. I did take Abe for three walks (all of about 15 minutes each), but that doesn't really feel like exercise at the moment.

The dog trainer has told us that we're doing a good job with our training. We sent her a couple of videos this afternoon and have a video training session with her on Saturday.

Oh, and in other news, I am getting a logo made. I'm pretty excited to see what she comes up with.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.