Moss Morran from Granton Harbour.

Not a bad day really for this time of year. A very pleasant morning walk, then the Humans got stuck in about wall papering the dining room. I supervised from the front of the fire. The Back up was working this afternoon so came to visit at lunchtime. I'm not normally a fan of letting her take blips without at least one of us in it. I don't mind the wildlife ones either or birds if they are good ones. However sometimes I take a look at the photos and choose a landscape.

The blip this evening was taken at Granton Harbour as the tide was coming in. The orange glow in the background is not the sunset but Moss Morran chemical plant. This photo has not been altered, I just loved the colours, hope you do too, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.