Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Bunch of lillies

Very considerately growing together. Blipped at Falcon Court on an extended trip round the block, taking in M&S to get some food. Waitrose seems to have stopped controlling the number of people in the shop, whereas M&S is keeping tabs on things, so it may well become my preferred option.

I spoke to my older brother S this afternoon to discuss our younger brother's M's forthcoming wedding. I've reluctantly decided not to go as there are too many risks involved to make it in any way enjoyable. We are baffled by the timing as he's been engaged to and living with T for several years now. Maybe they think things aren't going to get any better anytime soon as regards restrictions, so they might as well go ahead now - if that's the case, I just hope they are wrong. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.