One walk one blessing 365

By Chris55

366 Days A monument near our place.

Today is the TRUE Year of 366 days of blipping! I have enjoyed this remarkable journey of blipping, it has taken me to new depths & exploration of photo taking and discovering the world, creation through a new set of eyes. I have been amazed at the talent & creativity of others and seeing "your world"through a lens I would not normally have seen. A highlight for me was meeting a fellow blipper all the way from NZ " A Cycling Grannie" what a treat it was!

Thanks to all the faithful people who have followed me through. Over the last few months I haven't been able to keep up with those that I would have liked to and have decided with some sadness NOT to continue.

I do have a photo a day on Facebook under 'Christine Dutton-Kemp' and would welcome any 'friends' from here. I also have a Fb page called 'Capturing Moments' which you can look up and like.

Thank you ALL to this most incredible journal of life and best wishes to all you fellow blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.