Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Mine!!!

Was clearing the cupboard today and came across this which I thought I'd put into the garage. Cleo thought otherwise!
What a horrid day today is, wet all day! I believed last night's weather forecast which said dry overnight so left the washing out! I should have known better! By the time I plucked up the energy to bring it back in this afternoon, I was hopeful and kept hoping for a miraculous change in the weather!— I had to put it through a spin cycle it was so wet!!!
I cleared out a couple of kitchen drawers today, ran Ali home and went to Tesco and that was more or less it, oh and managed to sort out Office 365 on my old laptop so I could begin uploading to Onedrive. Not a wonderful day though.
Thanks for your concern, I managed a full eight hours plus last night so well rested.

Keep well and safe everybody. Eating outdoors is less tempting so there will be more people indoors.

Steps today - embarrassing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.