NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Mono Monday: Week 343 ....

...Key.

When I was looking around for a key this afternoon I came across this old diary of mine.  It was written many years ago ... 1977 to be exact.

From the mind of a 13 year old: July 12 ... Dear Diary,  I just got you today and a new bathing suit, too. It's a nice suit but it is see through. It is a hot pink with ties on the bottoms ... a two piecer.  After I bought it I wore it swimming at the Z pool. I had lots of fun. When I got home I ate and went up to see Sue. Oh ya ... before I went to see Sue I baked a cake and when I got home it was more than half gone.  Well got to do my dishes now then go to bed. Bye.

Not very interesting to you all but I love reading these old diaries of mine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.