Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Productive!

We had a much more productive day today! We cracked on with the box room sorting and managed to get everything sorted into Stuff We're Keeping, Stuff We're Binning and Stuff For Further Consideration. The box room is now full of the stuff we're binning, so as soon as we get a skip sorted we can just chuck everything, paint the room, then shunt the stuff we're keeping in there. Huzzah! 

We managed to get done before lunch so I've had an afternoon of cracking on with my new cross stitch project, as well as watching a frankly quite rubbish Bigfoot movie on Netflix (don't get excited; there's barely any 'squatch in it).

This picture was how I woke up this morning; I kept this ludicrous fringe configuration until my post-sorting shower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.