Had to

Pick these today as they were being bashed by the winds we have today.
Went to Frinton-On-Sea to look at my Bees they are still very calm and happily getting on with their happy lives. Have put board underneath hive to check how many Varroa are present so far they seem very happy indeed with their move. Got half of one of the cucumbers with my salad jkt potato and small bit of pork fillet lovely.
I had an interesting lunch with my friend Tried it was white maize like polenta but cooked the African way with African greens cooked with peanut butter made in her village back in Zimbabwe they grind it between two stones tastes very different from the supermarket one. I get very fascinated by other cultures. Anyways the meal was fabulous and lasted me right up to 7 pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.