Mr John

By MrJohn

Pressure relief .....

..... device.

I was slightly shocked at the smutty response to my entirely innocent blip yesterday and I can assure you that there are absolutely no euphemisms in today's blip.

My friend Alison asked me if I could call around to her house this evening to sort out her plumbing. Alison's shower has been leaking from a tube at the base of the unit and there hasn't been a proper flow through the hose. I took the cover off and realised it was the Pressure Release Device ( PRD ) that had been triggered. It's been a while since I've had a tinker with anyone's plumbing but it was fairly simple, I checked the hose and shower heads to make sure they weren't blocked and have narrowed the problem down to a faulty PRD. Hopefully I'll still be able to get a replacement as Alison's unit is a bit old now.

Alison will be taken up the Eifel tower on Thursday as her new boyfriend is taking her for a romantic trip to Paris for Valentine's day. Alison's mum has kindly bought her this sexy new pair of slippers to take on the trip ( Ali won't be taking them ).

As having a tinker with Alison's plumbing was the most exciting thing I've done besides work, today's blip is of Alison's sexy slippers and about her entirely innocent .....


..... Pressure release device.


Post script :

I also took a photo of Alison's fluffy pussy, whilst there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.