From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

X factor live!!

Friend text me in the week and said do you fancy coming to X factor may have 2 spare tickets, now I didn't really follow it last year, I thought they were rubbish and couldn't sing, so of course I said yes I'll come!!

Well I was pleasantly surprised and surprised that rylan can actually sing, I think he's had singing lessons he seems so much better than on the shows. Arthur James was brilliant I have been converted and dare I say would buy any of their songs now. Ella and jahmene, oh my god their voices are amazing.

Bryn being his first concert was a little unsure of what he was supposed to be doing and kept looking at me like I was mad when I jumped up at every opportunity to dance!! I was a little concerned when he was sat arms crossed saying to me I don't know this one, but I think by the time James Arthur came on he got it and started singing along with me!!

Next month off to see The Script I love them well Danny!!!

:) xr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.