Do not play, but just feed it!!!

This young squirrel actually threw the Smurf upside down with the cashew nut... I was already a bit worried that it takes the Smurf with it, but fortunately not!

A quite busy day at work. And after work a busy evening until we landed to the public sauna and lake Veittijärvi - as so often. I was about to prepare dinner after work, as this cute small squirrell came into backyard with it's companion. I just had to play with them a little, and got few nice shots.

As I decided to make dinner, my son called and asked for a haircut. Ok, welcome - as dinner was ready he came with his girlfriend and my step-mom's poodles. And of course the younger dog disappeared at once outside of our fences as it sae the squirrels... Short calling and it finally came back to my son. Fortunately the older poodle did bot realize the squirrels before my daughter grabbed it and took indoors.

After dinner the haircut and as all youngters were leaving soon anyway, me and hubby were free to leave to the sauna...

Lovely mostly sunny day, with a couple of showers and cool wind +15c


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.