TMBKLYN

By TMBKLYN

Ski Patrol...Brooklyn Style...

While traipsing through the snow yesterday en route to our place for hearty b?uf bourguignon, my daughter came upon this lone skier...pray tell! How did he find his way here? how did he come to be shushing down mountains of Park Slope Brooklyn? Just exactly how much snow did we get? And say...is that Pine native to New York? I don't think so! This little guy is just that...little..as in a little figurine someone had placed upon a random mound of snow a couple of blocks away. My daughter saved him from the snow plow and brought it home to me to use for my blip-folio. So...I took the little fella down a few doors to my neighbors potted evergreens and proceeded to take a few photos...this one being the best of the lot. We still haven't decided upon a name for him...suggestions are welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.