Not the half of it

Say hello to my pile of Year 10 coursework. Or rather the pile that I brought home - there's another slightly bigger pile in school that I also need to mark. JOY. Thats Wednesday and Thursday night sorted out for me then.

Tomorrow - "We will rock you" at the Palace Theatre in Manchester
Tuesday - Blip meet ...woohoo

Today - felt lousy all day, James didn't want to go out anywhere, then he fell off his bike. Been a bit of a none day. Nice chat with Nana though this evening, and my mum during the day (was that today or yesterday? Maybe yesterday come to think of it). Bit of a chinwag with Corin's dad too.

Nana has TOLD me that if I go to the Liverpool museum over the holiday that I will be taking her with me. I'm not really 36! I was going to take her anyway because I know she really wants to see the Egyptian exhibits that are there, as do I...but she's told me that I will drive to her house, leave the car there and then me, James and Nana will get on the bus and go into town from there. The only thing she hasn't told me is what day we are going on!

Sleep...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.