Sunflowers

The second half of Glenys Garnett's talk this morning. A lot of information.

Afterwards, I tried a bit more multi exposure in camera with the sunflowers but the shots didn't work. I've put a straight shot up instead.

Why don't families realise you have to think about meals? I decided on chicken with harissa for tonight so that meant marinading the chicken beforehand. Had to stretch out on the settee for a snooze then up and out to take myself and Baz for a circuit of Nanpantan Reservoir. 

I think Les and Jim were packing up when we arrived but by the time we reached the other side of the water, there was nothing left but the bleached areas where their tents had stood all week.

Home to listen to Tesni Ward on wildlife photography when, blow me, the internet decided to throw a googly and threw me out of the meeting. Disappointing. She had some lovely photos.

Dinner on. Perhaps I shall go and snooze.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.