Moor View

It was a much better day than they forecast with sunshine for most of the day. I decided to go out on the bike, it was a ride I'd done before I think, not sure, it might have been two routes I hadn't put together before. Anyway it worked out at 8 miles which was quite enough in the temperature it was in the sun. I saw these bales quite early, only a mile from home. A lovely view of the tors on the skyline. Once that was done I was freed up, although I always enjoy the views I see on a ride.
 
I often come upon people walking and ring my bell so they can move over to one side but they're usually walking the away from me. Today I rang my bell for a couple walking towards me, completely oblivious to my presence because they were both peering at their phones. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.