Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Buying tatt ...

And other half term fun ...

Eve's school is in the county of Oxfordshire and we live in Warwickshire .. Just this once the girls half terms are different and I have to say it has not been bothersome as I thought because it means I can spend some time with each baby .. So how lucky was Eve today being able to buy tatt in Claire's accessory junky shop,go to POUNDLAND and get a Gregs sausage roll for lunch ... Talk about spoiling her ;) haaaaa .. (It was her idea by the way)
Here she is loitering outside one of the little churches in town,we were on our way back to the car ...
Then the excitement carried on when we went to Pets at home !! IMAGINE THAT ... Where upon I let my child carry a 15kg dog food sack to our car .. I am certainly the best mum ever ;)
Upon our return we watched terrible TV and ate the Cheapy sausage rolls.

The obligatory pancakes have been scoffed ..
Dogs have been walked ...
I am off for coffee with Tits and DDLC ....
Snack Wednesday tomorrow ... What shall we try ???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.