2500 blips without a break

2500 blips without a break - phew!
 
 
So what to celebrate with?  Checking the stats I see that my favourite ‘All time’ tags are:
 
Food 224
 
Mono 218
 
Biskit 201
 
MonoMonday 171
 
EB 161
 
Well I will leave out mono for today, and of course EB which today won’t be, so that leaves Food and Biskit.
 
 
The only new Biskit shot I have got was emailed to me by the daughter this morning.  Biskit is on ‘lookout’ duties yesterday evening in their office, so I have included that with today’s photos.  Heaven knows what he was on the lookout for.  Cats perhaps or even his new friend that appeared on Monday morning - I’ve included a photo of him/her as well.  Apparently in spite of his best efforts Biskit couldn’t persuade the newcomer to play.
 
 
So that leaves food.  I’ll settle for that:-
 
Breakfast was a little indulgent.  Squeak (no potato for the ‘bubble’) with a fried egg on top.
 
Lunch was a bit sad, a microwave steak and kidney pudding.  We did have a banana each afterwards.
 
Dinner - this was a well planned steak to eat up the remaining salad with.  It was meant for yesterday’s dinner, but the greens needed eating up so we had pie with veg and baked jacket spuds last night - today’s breakfast being witness to that.
 
 
Well that will be seven years blipping without missing a day come November.  I wonder if I will last another seven . . . ?? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.