The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

IfI can't have a real Merc then I'll have a Model.

The Garage came right on time to pick the New Car up and left a really nice KIA Sportage,' 62 Reg with only 3400 miles on the clock, and a full tank of Diesel with the instructions not to bother to fill it back up when it's returned, that was very nice of them, but I do hope I get it back tomorrow as we want to go to Chester on Thursday for a visit.

I went out this afternoon with my No1 son for a ride and a cup of coffee, it was nice.

I have started on this Model of an Old Mercedes which I have had for years, it may take some time to finish it too, I am too much of a perfectionist to rush these type of hobbies, it also makes for a decent emergency blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.