Catherine's Journey

By camflutter

Today's job

I had an RDO today and my self assigned task was to organize my paperwork. With the influx of the new study materials for this year, I have been getting slightly edgy about the backup of paperwork that no longer fits in my middle drawer.
With a kick in the pants gentle nudge from daughter C to organize my finances once and for all, there was no time to waste.
It has been mildly embarrassing but also an amazing relief to take lessons in budgeting from my 18 year old daughter. She takes, what is for me a complicated situation and just says " but this is what you should be doing!" in her exasperated tone of voice ;) So with my list of instructions firmly in hand, I will set out to control the monster :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.