little-h

By h

one hundred

Made it finally! It has been a wonderful journey so far. I have learned so much by viewing the wonderful photos of the fellow blippers and by forcing myself to take pictures on a daily basis. And thank you for all the lovely comments, they have made it all worthwhile.

As good as an experience blip has been, it has one major downside: it takes a lot of precious time. For this reason, I will probably be blipping a bit more rarely in the future to allow time for my other interests. I may switch back to daily mode later, but right now I feel like shifting gears for a while.

People usually seem to pick and promote their favorites in their celebration blips, but I'll take this opportunity to advertise the backblips from the short South American vacation I just got back from. For my all time personal favorites, check out my profile page.

paris charles de gaulle airport
chilling out at dadá
la boca frames
sunbathing in palermo
catching butterflies (*)
iguaçu falls (*)
copacabana by night
hang gliding in rio de janeiro (*)
sunrise over copacabana

(*) personal favorites in this batch

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.